Bloodless Mushroom Experimental Electronic Music

Otherworldly Instrumental Electronic Music

Home Discography Studio Bio Dr. Kilpatient


2018 Album Release: Cymatella

Cymatella by Bloodless Mushroom Album Cover


Listen to Cymatella on Spotify Listen to Cymatella on YouTube View Cymatella on iTunes Listen to Cymatella on Deezer Listen to Cymatella on Tidal View Cymatella on Bandcamp View Cymatella on Amazon

View Cymatella on CDBaby

A collection of electronic and industrial tracks combining to create a varied instrumental soundtrack.

This album was a long time in the making, starting with a few drum beats created in 2005. Creation of the accompanying music began during the creation of the Marasmius album in 2015.

Two of the tracks on this album are single-instrument songs. "Glacial Stream" was created with a Casio MT-600 keyboard, while "Tumbling Flower Beetle" was created with a Yamaha TX81Z synthesizer.

Cover art by Suzanne Champion.

Track List

1. Avalanche (3:22)
2. Ejection (2:34)
3. Nutation (2:14)
4. Apitoxin (2:51)
5. Hyphae (3:19)
6. Stumps (1:57)
7. El Tatio (2:32)
8. Vortices (2:42)
9. Noctilucent (2:53)
10. Settling Fog (2:08)
11. Gemstones (2:36)
12. Glacial Stream (1:21)
13. Tumbling Flower Beetle (2:20)
14. Interstellar Medium (3:16)
15. Corrosion (2:14)
16. Borealis (2:21)

Release Date: Jan. 3, 2018

UPC: 191924580089