Bloodless Mushroom Experimental Electronic Music

Otherworldly Instrumental Electronic Music

Home Discography Studio Bio Dr. Kilpatient


2015 Album Release: Marasmius

Marasmius by Bloodless Mushroom Album Cover


Listen to Marasmius on Spotify Listen to Marasmius on YouTube View Marasmius on iTunes Listen to Marasmius on Deezer Listen to Marasmius on Tidal View Marasmius on Bandcamp View Marasmius on Amazon

An album of otherworldly synthesizer-driven ambient electronic music with songs titled in honor of mycologists who have made discoveries in the Marasmius genus.

Cover art by Suzanne Champion and Jason Champion.

Track List

1. Velvet Parachute (3:59)
2. Takahashi (2:09)
3. Quélet (3:08)
4. Montagne (5:27)
5. Gilliam (7:57)
6. Scopoli (6:50)
7. Cleland (3:08)
8. Hennings (8:09)
9. Desjardin and Hemmes (7:38)
10. Pinwheels (21:13)

Release Date: May 2, 2015

UPC: 889211572885