Bloodless Mushroom Experimental Electronic Music

Otherworldly Instrumental Electronic Music

Home Discography Studio Bio Dr. Kilpatient


2017 Album Release: Moss

Moss by Bloodless Mushroom Album Cover


Listen to Moss on Spotify Listen to Moss on YouTube View Moss on iTunes Listen to Moss on Deezer Listen to Moss on Tidal View Moss on Bandcamp View Moss on Amazon

A surreal symphony consisting of 13 tracks of instrumental electronic classical music.

I consider this work to be my sphagnum opus.

Cover art by Jason Champion.

This album is dedicated to the poet laureate Alvin Krinst, without whom it would not have been possible. Thank you.

Track List

1. Ferns (2:26)
2. Mossdwellers (3:50)
3. Drifting Snow (5:28)
4. Stalactites (5:36)
5. Loam (3:20)
6. Glass Electrons (4:17)
7. Ursine (5:44)
8. The Climb (5:32)
9. Tracking (2:41)
10. Vines (2:24)
11. Suspension (3:45)
12. The Ogress (9:34)
13. Melting Ice (4:55)

Release Date: Feb. 6, 2017

UPC: 191061346340